jump to navigation

Star Wars themed jets October 22, 2016

Posted by WorldbyStorm in Uncategorized.
trackback

star-wars-branded-jets-by-ana-airlinesReading Airliner World (I do it so you don’t have to) I see that All Nippon Airways have three or four Star Wars themed jets. Their livery is in R2D2, BB8 styling. And it’s not bad. Of course I have to wonder if one could put pretty much anything on the exterior of a jet and it would look good. Though perhaps not (I think Braniff may be the worst – though memorable).

Comments»

1. FergusD - October 24, 2016

I wouldn’t fly in a Star Wars themed plane – tawdry tat! I want a serious looking plane. Don’t like Star Wars anyway.

Like


Leave a Reply

